Our Board Members and Team


Blanche L. Jackson, CEO






Marisela Tovar Rangel, Manager






Gregory Whilby, Director of Operations and Marketing






Board of Directors

Matthew Parks, Chairman

Gregory Whilby, Vice Chair

Sarah Lester, Secretary

Blanche Jackson, Treasurer

Chris Waters

Joanne Gaitwood

Markevis Gideon

Supervisory Committee

Joel Schiller, Chairman

Gina deFreitas

Dave Gillam